Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Betty Jane France

Betty Jane France
Founder and Board Chairwoman Emeritus
Michael  Helton

Michael Helton
Board Chairman
Vice Chairman of NASCAR
Lesa  France Kennedy
Lesa France Kennedy
Board Vice Chairperson
CEO & Vice Chairperson
of the BOD for ISC 
Vice Chairperson & Exec. VP of NASCAR
Jennifer  France Bates

Jennifer France Bates
Board Vice Chairperson
Gary  Crotty
Gary Crotty
Corporate Secretary
Chief Legal Officer, NASCAR
Steve  Gaffney
Steve Gaffney
Board Member
VP of Media & Sponsorship Marketing, Sprint
Harold  Goodemote
Harold Goodemote
Board Member
Co-Owner of Coleman-Goodemote Construction
Jill Gregory
Jill Gregory
Board Member
Senior VP of Marketing and
Chief Marketing Officer, NASCAR
Stu  D. Grant
Stu D. Grant
Board Member
GM of Worldwide Racing, Goodyear
R.  Todd Wilson
R. Todd Wilson
Board Member
VP, Finance & Governance, NASCAR
Glenn  Ritchey
Glenn Ritchey
Board Member
President/CEO, Jon Hall Automotive Group/
Ritchey Autos: Southeast Automotive Management
Rusty  Wallace
Rusty Wallace
Board Member
Owner, Rusty Wallace, Inc.
Cynthia Archer
Board Member
Katie Palmer
Board Member
Brown & Brown
Susan Schandel
Board Member
Senior VP and Chief Financial Officer, NASCAR

The NASCAR Foundation is dedicated to helping children live happier, healthier lives. 
Learn more »